Service erklärt Kunde
WOW-Angebote bei Zobjack! Hier klicken und durch unser Inventar stöbern!

Hotline: 0351- 25 44 90

Dresden Laubegast

Leitung

Gesamtverkaufsleiter

Sven Münch

e-Mail:
sven.muench@zobjack.de

Serviceleiter,
Kfz-Meister

Jens Scholich

e-Mail:
jens.scholich@zobjack.de

Leiter Teile/Zubehör

André Boldt

e-Mail:
andre.boldt@zobjack.de

Empfang

Gisela Vodak

e-Mail:
empfang@zobjack.de

Telefon:
0351 25 44 90

Annett Fengler

e-Mail:
empfang@zobjack.de

Telefon:
0351 25 44 90

Nicole Scholz

e-Mail:
empfang@zobjack.de

Telefon:
0351 25 44 90

Jasmin Knauth

e-Mail:
empfang@zobjack.de

Telefon:
0351 25 44 90

 

 

Verkauf

Verkaufsberater

Andreas Patitz

e-Mail:
andreas.patitz@zobjack.de

Verkaufsberater

Nico Funke

e-Mail:
nico.funke@zobjack.de

Verkaufsberater

René Schmidt

e-Mail:
rene.schmidt@zobjack.de

Verkaufsberater

Uwe Künzel

e-Mail:
uwe.kuenzel@zobjack.de

Service

zertifizierter Serviceberater

René Kube

e-Mail:
rene.kube@zobjack.de

Serviceberater/
KFZ-Technikermeister

Sylvio Straube

e-Mail:
sylvio.straube@zobjack.de

Serviceberater/
Karosseriebaumeister

Ronny Stephan

e-Mail:
ronny.stephan@zobjack.de

Security

Undine

e-Mail:
undine@zobjack.de